Directory of Phoenix Media on Facebook & Twitter

I have compiled this list of Phoenix area journalists (TV reporters, anchors, producers, print writers, editors and multi-media journalists). News organizations see a lot of change in staff, so if you have any updates or additions please contact me or hit me up on Twitter http://twitter.com/joeprguy

KTVK – 3TV

http://www.facebook.com/PhoenixMedia
http://www.facebook.com/#!/3OYSPhoenix
Main News Feed @azfamily
AzFamily.com @natsnews
Jared Dillingham, Reporter @Jared3TV and Facebook
Carey Pena, Anchor/Reporter @careypena3tv and Facebook
Stacey Delikat, Reporter @sdelikat3tv and Facebook
Gina Maravilla, dayside @Gina3TV and Facebook
Jason Berry, Reporter/producer @jasonberry3tv
Tyson Milanovich, Senior Producer GMAZ @Tyson3TV
Jason Bannecker, Executive Producer @jasonbannecker
Beverly Kidd, Evening News Anchor @bevTV
LiAna Arenas, Producer @LiAna3TV
Meredith Yeomans, 3OYS Producer @Meredith3TV
Tim Ring, Sports @timring3tv
Tyler Baldwin, Reporter @tylerbaldwin
Ryan O’Donnell, Reporter @3TVODonnell
Javier Soto @JavierSoto3TV
Yetta Gibson, Host & Reporter @yettagibson
Tess Rafols, Anchor & Reporter @TessRafols3TV and Facebook
Frank Camacho, Anchor & Reporter @frankcamacho3tv
Steve Bodinet, Reporter @stevebodinet3tv

  

KNXV – ABC 15

www.facebook.com/ABC15
www.facebook.com/NowAt9
www.facebook.com/smartfamily15
https//www.facebook.com/ABC15#!/sonoranliving

Twitter feeds
@abc15
@smartfamily15

@ABC15Desk

Katie Raml, Evening News Anchor @katieraml and Facebook
Susan Casper, Anchor & Reporter @Casperabc15 and Facebook
Daphne Munro, Smart Family Co-Host and consumer reporter @smartshopper and Facebook
Steve Irvin, Anchor @Steve_Irvin and Facebook
Eric English, Reporter @EricEnglish15
MaryEllen Resendez, Reporter @maryellenabc15
Brien McElhatten, MMJ @BrienABC15
Steve Kuzj, Reporter & Anchor @Steve_Kuzj
Christina Boomer, Reporter @christinaboomer
Ali Dugaw, Producer @ProducerAli
Angie Holdsworth, Reporter @AngieHoldsworth
Lori Jane Gliha, Reporter @ljgliha
Hatzel Vela, Reporter @hatzelvela
Connie Colla, Smart Family co-host @conniecolla
Kimberly Cheng, Reporter & Host @KimberlyChengTV
Dave Biscobing @DaveBiscobing15
Kirk Yuhnke @KirkYuhnke
Tim Vetscher, Reporter @tim_vetscher
Dan Wilson, Asst. News Director @DanWilsonABC15
Shawn Martin, Producer @NowAt9Producer
Chris Kline, Online Editor @chris_kline
Corey Rangel, Reporter @coreyrangel
Rebecca Thomas, Anchor & Reporter @RThomasabc15
Christopher Sign, Anchor & Reporter @ChristopherSign
Jay Reynolds, Reporter @jreynoldsabc15
Jennifer Parks, Reporter @jenparksabc15
MaryEllen Resendez @maryellenabc15

KPHO – CBS 5

http://www.facebook.com/KPHOCBS5NEWS

Assignment Desk @cbs5news
Main Account @kpho
RSS Feed @kpho_headlines
CBS 5 Morning News @cbs5morningnews
Sean McLaughlin, Anchor @smclaughlinkpho and Facebook
Catherine Anaya, Anchor & Reporter @CatherineAnaya and Facebook
Nicole Crites, Morning News Anchor @nicolecrites
Elizabeth Erwin, Reporter @elizabetherwin
Colin Stanton, Noon producer @KPHONoonShowGuy
Scott Davis, Evening Assignment Desk @NewsByScott
Peter Bush, Reporter & Weekend Anchor @peterbusch1
Jason Barry, Reporter @jbarrycbs5
Lisa Leigh Kelley, Reporter @TVnewswoman
Cara Liu, Reporter @CaraLiuPHX
Jose Miguel, Reporter @reporterjmiguel
Donna Rossi, Reporter @drossiKPHO
Nadine Toren, AM Reporter @cbs5nadine

KPNX – 12 News (NBC)

http://www.facebook.com/12news

Newsroom @Arizona12News
12 News Today @perfectamblend
Lin Sue Cooney, Anchor @lcooney12news
Melissa Blasius, Reporter @melissa12news
Kevin Kennedy, Sports @12newskevin
Kim Covington, Anchor & Reporter @kcovington
Tram Mai, Morning News Anchor @tram_mai
Nicole McGregor, Reporter @mcgregornicole
Brahm Resnik, News Anchor/Business Reporter @brahmresnik
Joe Dana, Morning Anchor @JoeDanaReports
Jennifer Vogel, Reporter @jennifervogel
Scott Light, AM Anchor @scott12news
Sarah Walters, Weather @sarahwalters
Eric Watson, Assignment Editor/Reporter @eric_watson
Syleste Rodriguez, Reporter and Anchor @Syleste12news
Mark Curtis, Anchor @mcurtis12news
Fay Fredricks, Anchor/Reporter @FAYFREDRICKS
James Quinones, Reporter @JamesQuinones

KSAZ-TV – FOX 10

http://www.facebook.com/#!/MyFoxPhoenix

@myfoxphoenix
Linda Williams, Anchor & Reporter @newsmamaone
Kristin Anderson, Morning Anchor @KristinFox10
Marc Marinez, Anchor & Reporter @MarcFOX10
Britt Moreno, Reporter @brittFOX10
Veronica Sanchez, Reporter @12newsvsanchez
Adrienne Prather, Producer @FOXTVPRODUCER
Rick DiAmico, Dayside Anchor @rickdamico
Ron Hoon, AM Anchor @ronhoon
Steve Krafft, Reporter @stevekrafft
Alex Savidge, Reporter @AlexFOX10
Keith Yaskin, Reporter @keithyaskin
Miriam Garcia, Reporter @miriamfox10
Jonathan Roy, Managing Editor @JRFox10
Andrew Hasbun, Reporter  @andrewfox10
Hans Pedersen, Assignment Editor @HansFox10.

  

Phoenix Business Journal

http://www.facebook.com/#!/phxbizjournal

Twitter feed: @phxbizjournal
Jan Buchholz, Real Estate Reporter @phxbizjan
Lynn Ducey, Small Business/Hospitality Reporter @phxbizlynn
Angela Gonzales, Healthcare/Education Reporter @angelamgonzales
Adam Kress, Multimedia Reporter @KressonBusiness
Patrick O’Grady, Technology Reporter @pogrady
Lisa Poulin, Book of Lists Researcher @lspoulin
Mike Sunnucks, Sr. Reporter, Politics/Economy/Aviation @mikesunx
Ilana Lowery, Editor @ilowery


Arizona Republic
https://www.facebook.com/azcentral

Main News Feed @azcentral and @arizonarepublic
Opinions @azcopinions
Politics @azinsider
PHX Beat@phxbeat
Kathy Tulumello, Business Editor @azbizeditor
Ray Parker, Education Reporter @goodeducation
Catherine Reagor, Housing & Growth reporter @catherinereagor
Jeffrey Javier, Peoria and Deer Valley Reporter @Jeffrey_Javier
Ofelia Madrid, Scottsdale Public Safety Reporter @ofeliamadrid
Sean Holstege, Transportation Reporter @SeanHolstege
Yvonne Wingett Sanchez, Political Reporter @yvonnewingett
Anne Ryman, Higher Education Reporter @anneryman
Shaun McKinnon, Environmental Reporter @ShaunMcKinnon
Jaimee Rose, Reporter @JaimeeRose
Pat Kossan, Education reporter @pkossan
Dustin Gardiner, Surprise City Hall Reporter @dustingardiner
Lisa Halverstadt, West Valley Public Safety Reporter @LisaHalverstadt
Rebekah Sanders, West Valley Business Reporter @RebekahLSanders
Max Jarman, Business Reporter @maxjarman 
Kerry Fehr, Education Reporter @kerryfehr
Nathan Gonzalez Public Safety, Mesa, Gilbert @TheNateGonzo
Christina Leonard, Politics Editor @caleonard  
Laurie Roberts, Columnist @LaurieRoberts
Stacy Sullivan, Events & Entertainment Editor @StacySullivan
Joanna Allhands, Southeast Valley Opinions Editor @joannaallhands
Amy B Wang, Reporter @amybwang
Angelique Soenarie, Dining/Food Reporter @asoenarie
Ken Alltucker, Healthcare reporter @kalltucker
Carrie Watters, Glendale & Peoria Editor @CarrieWatters
Alia Rau, Legislative Reporter @aliarau
Betty Beard, Business Reporter @BettyBeard
David Madrid, SW Valley, @RepublicSW
Cindy Hernandez, Editorial Writer @cindyrhernandez
Ginger Rough, State Politics Reporter @gingerdawnrough
Catherine Creno, Ahwatukee Republic Editor @tweetahwatukee
Glen Creno, News Reporter @glencreno
Chad Graham, Business Reporter (Employment, “Buzz”) @chad22c
Andrew Johnson, Business Reporter (Defense/Aerospace, High-tech) @azbizreporter
Christina Leonard, State/County Government/Political Reporter @caleonard
Kathy Cano-Murillo, Home/Style Reporter @craftychica
Catherine Reagor, Business Reporter @catherinereagor
Jaimee Rose, Style Reporter @jaimeerose
Yvonne Wingett, Political reporter @yvonnewingett
Erin Zlomek, Retail Reporter @ezlomek
Dawn Gilbertson, Business Reporter @DawnGilbertson 

92.3-FM KTAR
Main Feed @ktar923
Morning News @AZMorningNews
Colton Shone, Reporter @ColtonShone and Facebook
Darrell Ankarlo, Mid-morning show Anchor @darrellankarlo
Gayle Bass, Technology Reporter, “The Click Chick” @theclickchick

Phoenix New Times @phoenixnewtimes
Niki D’Andrea, Staff Writer @nikidandrea
Amy Silverman, Managing Editor @girlinapartyhat

Green Living AZ Magazine @greenlivingaz
Tishin Donkersley, Editor @TishinD

AZ Foothills Magazine, Michael Dee, Publisher @MichaelSDee
AZ Highways Magazine
@AZhighways
Phoenix Magazine
@phoenixmagazine
East Valley Tribune
@evtrib
Cronkite News Service (ASU) @cronkitenews
State Press (ASU) @statepress
Arizona Capitol Times @azcapitoltimes
Phoenix News Share (Jennifer Jones, Managing Editor) @LNSME

Leave a Reply